MEMBERS LOGIN Become a JurorVolunteerContactHome
About Music PEIMusic PEI WeekBecome a MemberMembers LoungeShowcase PEINews & EventsMediaFunding
 
News & Events
Music PEI's ECMA 2009 Showcase Schedule Announced!

February 12, 2009 | Music PEI is getting ready to rock the rock at ECMA 2009 in Corner Brook.

Hotel Corner Brook - Seaport Lounge

Friday night 10:00pm till 3:00am $10
Music PEI Roots Showcase
Colette Cheverie 10:00 ~ 10:25 http://www.colettecheverie.com/
Lazy Jacks 10:40 ~ 11:05 http://www.lazyjacks.ca/
Grass Mountain Hobos 11:20 ~ 11:45 http://www.grassmountainhobos.com/
Kendra MacGillivray 12:00 ~ 12:25 http://www.kendramacgillivray.com/
Meaghan Blanchard 12:40 ~ 1:05 http://sonicbids.com/meaghanblanchard
Vishten 1:20 ~ 1:45 http://www.vishten.net/
Nudie and the Turks 2:00 ~ 3:00 http://www.nudieandtheturks.com/

Saturday Afternoon 2:00 pm till 5:10 pm $5
Music PEI Songs & Writers Showcase
Nudie 2:00 ~ 2:25 http://www.nudieandtheturks.com/
Dennis Ellsworth 2:40 ~ 3:05 http://www.myspace.com/batterypointmusic
Tim Chaisson 3:20 ~ 3:45 http://www.timothychaisson.com/
Meaghan Blanchard 4:00 ~ 4:25 http://sonicbids.com/meaghanblanchard
John Connolly 4:40 ~ 5:10 http://sonicbids.com/johnconnolly


Saturday night 10:00pm till 3:00am $10
Music PEI Rock Showcase
The Sidewalks 10:00 ~ 10:35 http://www.thesidewalks.com/
John Connolly 10:50 ~ 11:25 http://sonicbids.com/johnconnolly
Tim Chaisson & Morning Fold 11:40 ~ 12:15 http://www.timothychaisson.com/
Battery Point 12:30 ~ 1:10 http://www.myspace.com/batterypointmusic
Pat Deighan and the Orb Weavers 1:25 ~ 2:00 http://www.myspace.com/orbweavers
Smothered in Hugs 2:15 ~ 3:00 http://www.smotheredinhugs.com/

**Greenwood Inn - Crown & Moose Room** $5
Sunday Afternoon 12:00 noon till 2:30 pm
John Connolly http://sonicbids.com/johnconnolly
Grass Mountain Hobos http://www.grassmountainhobos.com/
Vishten http://www.vishten.net/